My name is Kimberly Pena and I want to be a businesswoman like Kelly Hanker

My name is Kimberly Pena. I dream to be a businesswoman and I interviewed attorney Kelly Hanker.

I learned that Kelly works with new people everyday and represents employers. She says that being a lawyer is sometimes fun because you don’t do the same thing everyday. Another fun thing about her job is that she doesn’t use math that much. Kelly says that being a lawyer makes her feel that she is an important and a strong woman.

When Kelly was a little girl she thought she was going to be a doctor like her dad. But later on in life she realized that she didn’t want to be a doctor. So she went to a law school and became a lawyer. Now she is a successful woman and fights for people’s rights. She is a really interesting person!

One of my goals is to become an important person in life. She inspired me to work hard, never give up and to try new things.

 

 

 

Questions:

Is your work hard ?

Everything in life is hard, but when you have a goal that you want to reach you always try to accomplish it until you get what you want.

What kind of things do you use to be ready to work everyday?

I use a notebook, a pen and the most important thing I use is my blackberry.

Do you like your job?

Yes, I enjoy my job!

Leave a Reply

