Kimberly Flores dreams to be…

My name is Kimberly. I interviewed Danelle Fisher. I learned that you can get anything in life, you just have to work really hard for it.

Some of the questions I asked were: How many years did it take you to become a pediatrician? Why did you choose to become a pediatrician? What are some hard things in your life? What were some experiences in college?

I learned that it takes about 12 years to become a pediatrician. I also learned that  the doctors check on kids from newborns to 18 year olds. I also learned that you have to really be nice to kids.

Some of the things in my inspiration board were pictures of babies because I want to be a pediatrician. I also had pictures of dogs because I really like dogs. I also had a picture of chocolate because I love chocolate.

Leave a Reply

