I Dream to be…a dancer like Riyanna Hartley

on my game

 

Hey there my name is Linda Alfaro. I DREAM to be a DANCER. Meeting with Riyanna Hartley inspired me because she pursued her dreams XD and guess what?? They came true. She inspires me to pursue my dream to be a dancer and chase this dream until I have finally caught it. She told me, “Do what you want to do without holding back!!” and then she taught me some breakdancing moves =}. She also told me to do something that scares me everyday…you know, fight my fears (stagefright LOL) that type of thing.  I know that even the attempt to achieve my dreams is going to be rough but I’m willing to try anyway  because who knows? My dreams might be coming ;)!!

Riyanna doing one of her moves.

Me and my mentor, Riyanna together.

Bustin out a move!

One response to “I Dream to be…a dancer like Riyanna Hartley

  1. Joselin Hernandez

    I love the pictures you took. They were incredible!

Leave a Reply

