I Dream to be…

Hi I'm Justine and I love music

Bonjour! My name is Justine Robles. I dream to be a photographer and graphic designer. Meeting Jennifer McKay inspired me to just go with my gut, and doing that I will grow stronger with what I want to do. I am going to try to push myself to go to different colleges (mostly art colleges) so I can have a variety of knowledge of art. Meeting with Jennifer made me think about the big picture and really think about my future.

this is Jennifer McKay

Q:Have you ever had any other ideas for a job?

A: Yes at first i wanted to become work on 3-D effects, but then i got a job in Chicago with graphic designs and I took it.

Q:Who is your role model?

A: My role model is Walt Disney. I love his idea of coming up with a theme park and having millions of people able to walk around my imagination.

Leave a Reply

