Kelly’s “I Dream to be”

My name is Kelly Araujo and I Dream to be an Actress. Jennifer Dawson motivated me to be what I want to be, an actress.  Jennifer Dawson is a very interesting person.  She looks up to Abraham Lincoln and she cannot  live without her Yorkshire Terrier.  She loves IN-N-OUT Burgers and she had to leave her family.  She was married, but divorced him because he didn’t let her have any fun. Jennifer Dawson is an Actress/Writer/Producer.  She does all three jobs all at once!  She has to make her stories, hire the people, and act…all at the same time.  She always has to keep her calm so she always meditates.

The way that she inspired me was that she taught me never to give up and to always do my best. She told me to always achieve my goals. She told me so many funny stories about her job and life and she made me think about my future. When I left from the interview I was so excited about being what I wanted to be.  She made me look forward to my future and think about being an actress.

The top 5 reasons on why I loved Jessica’s jobs is because:

-I get to be creative.

-I get to see myself in movies.

-I get to go to movie premieres.

-I get a lot of money for it.

AND I GET TO HAVE FUN!!!

I ASKED JESSICA TWO QUESTIONS THAT I THOUGHT WERE INTERESTING.

QUESTION #1: WHO DO YOU LOOK UP TO?

I LOOK UP TO ABRAHAM LINCOLN BECAUSE HIS IDEAS WERE ORIGINAL AND INSPIRATIONAL.

QUESTION #2: WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE FOOD?

I LOVE IN-N-OUT BURGERS BECAUSE THEY ARE DELICIOUS AND I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!!

One response to “Kelly’s “I Dream to be”

  1. Kelly was so much fun. I was thrilled to spend the afternoon with her and introduce her to my experiences in the entertainment industry as well as my journey. All these girls have the world in their hands. That’s the beauty of gaining knowledge at such an early age! Best wishes Kelly! xo Jen

Leave a Reply

