My name is Linda Fuentes and I dream to be a make-up artist.

My name is Linda Asucena Fuentes and I dream to be a make-up artist like Lori Taylor, my mentor. I learned that to be a make-up artist, you need to have good interaction with people. During our conversation she told me that she considers her job a hobby and she enjoys doing it. She showed me her pictures of the kind of make-up she applies on famous people or actors. She inspired me to keep on going with my dream and use all the advice I get. I enjoyed having her as my mentor, she really taught me a lot. Hopefully her advice helps me get to where I want to be in life.

1.Do you enjoy your job?

LOVE IT

2.What are the educational requirements for your job?

MAKE-UP SCHOOLS

QUESTION ABOUT MY MENTOR:

1.What type of food you cannot live without?

SUSHI

2.Which individual most inspires you ?

GRANDMOTHER

3.If you could change your name, what would it be?

SAMANTHA



One response to “My name is Linda Fuentes and I dream to be a make-up artist.

  1. hey linda! 😀 loving your pic’s i hope you grow up to be very successful!
    -YESKA<3

Leave a Reply

