Alejandra’s “I Dream to be…”

My name is Alejandra Velazquez. I dream to be a pediatrician or a pastry chef when I grow up. My mentor Danielle, who is a Pastry Chef, motivated me to reach for my goals.  She also said that sometimes people might not support you in your dreams, but to never give up.

The Top 5 Reasons I would want to do what my mentor does are:

-I could work at home

-Manage myself

-Be creative

-Be the boss of myself

-Get to spend time working with my family at times

Leave a Reply

